Kollegium

NameKürzelFunktion
AAbels, Jens
jens.abels@gsrnet.de
ABJJahrgangsstufenleitung (EF)
Alejado, Viktoria
viktoria.alejado@gsrnet.de
ALV
Sonderpädagogin (Jg. 6)
Arandan, Inge
inge.arandan@gsrnet.de
ARIAbteilungsleitung II
Arseniev, Alexander
alexander.arseniev@gsrnet.de
ARAKL 10.3
Arzdorf, Daniel
daniel.arzdorf@gsrnet.de
ardMPT-Kraft
BBegas-Blesse, Monika
monika.begas-blesse@gsrnet.de
BBM
Beissel, Birgit
birgit.beissel@gsrnet.de
BEBKL 7.2
Sonderpädagogin (Jg. 7), Koordinatorin Gemeinsames Lernen
Bey, Kirsten
kirsten.bey@gsrnet.de
BEK
Boese, Petra
petra.boese@gsrnet.de
BOP
Bohle, Martin
martin.bohle@gsrnet.de
BOMKL 9.3
Berufsorientierung
Breuer, Katja
katja.breuer@gsrnet.de
BRKKL 6.1
Brodesser, Beate
beate.brodesser@gsrnet.de
BRBKL 8.4
CComans-Schmidt, Laura
laura.comans@gsrnet.de
COLKL 9.4
DDebrus, Hildegard
hildegard.debrus@gsrnet.de
DEHKL 10.1
Depping, Doris
doris.depping@gsrnet.de
DEDKL 7.2
Ansprechpartnerin für Gleichstellungsfragen
Dietz, Evelin
evelin.dietz@gsrnet.de
DIEKL 10.4
Dincer, Zeliha
zeliha.dincer@gsrnet.de
DIZ
Dockter, Sophie
sophie.dockter@gsrnet.de
DOSKL 9.5
Tutorin EF
Beratungslehrerin
Döring, Melanie
melanie.doering@gsrnet.de
DÖMKL 5.5
Donike, Claudia
claudia.donike@gsrnet.de
DOC
Drysch, Sarah
sarah.drysch@gsrnet.de
DRSKL 5.1
EEichhorn, Sarah
sarah.eichhorn@gsrnet.de
EISJahrgangsstufenleiterin Q2
Elvers, Alrik
alrik.elvers@gsrnet.de
ELAKL 9.2
FFenske, Yvonne
yvonne.fenske@gsrnet.de
FEYKL 7.4
Freise, Benjamin
benjamin.freise@gsrnet.de
FRBKL 8.5
Fuhrmann, Josef
josef.fuhrmann@gsrnet.de
FUJ
GGarn, Jana
jana.garn@gsrnet.de
GAJKL 7.6
Gelmez, Özgür
oezguer.gelmez@gsrnet.de
GEOKL 5.4
Geisen, Philipp
philipp.geisen@gsrnet.de
GEPKL 10.5
Geppert, Viktoria
viktoria.geppert@gsrnet.de
GEVKL 10.1
Giehl, Nina
nina.giehl@gsrnet.de
GIEKL 9.3
Gisbertz, Sebastian
sebastian.gisbertz@gsrnet.de
GISKL 5.2
Glazer, Jill
jill.glazer@gsrnet.de
GLJKL 5.4
Goldhammer, Carina
carina.goldhammer@gsrnet.de
GOCKL 6.3
Grottian, Dominik
dominik.grottian@gsrnet.de
GRDTutor 11.3
Günthner, Iris
iris.guenthner@gsrnet.de
GUIKL 9.4
Ausbildungsbeauftragte
Gürgens, Andy
andy.guergens@gsrnet.de
GUA
HHeinen, Danielle
danielle.heinen@gsrnet.de
HEDKL 5.2
Sonderpädagogin (Jg. 5)
Hengst, Daniela
daniela.hengst@gsrnet.de
HEN
Hilse-Kreuzer, Anna
anna.hilse-kreuzer@gsrnet.de
KRA
Hirtz, Ruth
ruth.hirtz@gsrnet.de
HIRKL 5.2
Hochgürtel, Judith
judith.hochguertel@gsrnet.de
HOHSonderpädagogin HK
Hotz, Brigitte
brigitte.hotz@gsrnet.de
HOBKL 7.4
Hüller-Tonks, Vivien
vivien.hueller-tonks@gsrnet.de
HTVKL 8.4
KKalkschmidt, Andrea
andrea.kalkschmidt@gsrnet.de
KAA
Karaszewski, Anna
anna.karaszewski@gsrnet.de
KARKL 9.2
Karl, Maria
maria.karl@gsrnet.de
KAM
Kippnich, Julia
julia.kippnich@gsrnet.de
KIJ
Kirchner, Maximilian
maximilian.kirchner@gsrnet.de
KIMTutor 11.2
Klassen, Maksymilian
maksymilian.klassen@gsrnet.de
KLM
Klee, Bärbel
baerbel.klee@gsrnet.de
KLBKL 6.5
Kleefuss, Andrea
andrea.kleefuss@gsrnet.de
KLASonderpädagogin HK
Kletzin, Susan
susan.kletzin@gsrnet.de
KLESchulleiterin
Knips, Eva
eva.knips@gsrnet.de
KNETutorin 11.1
Koepp, Heidi
heidi.koepp@gsrnet.de
KOHKL 10.3
Kopp, Marie
marie.kopp@gsrnet.de
KOP KL 5.5
Koll, Julia
julia.koll@gsrnet.de
KOJ
Kordes, Vanessa
vanessa.kordes@gsrnet.de
KOVKL 8.2
Köstlin, Martin
martin.koestlin@gsrnet.de
KÖMKL 10.2
Sonderpädagoge (Jg. 10)
Krösinger, Mareike
mareike.kroesinger@gsrnet.de
krmMPT-Kraft
Kurt, Yeliz
yeliz.kurt@gsrnet.de
KUYKL 6.3
LLennartz, Thomas
thomas.lennartz@gsrnet.de
LETJahrgangsstufenleitung Q1
Lenz, Christian
christian.lenz@gsrnet.de
lenMPT-Kraft
Lindecke, Marie-Christin
marie-christin.lindecke@gsrnet.de
LINKL 6.2
Löhr, Simone
simone.loehr@gsrnet.de
LOSKL 7.6
Lück, Kirsten
kirsten.lueck@gsrnet.de
LUKKL 7.5
Lutter, Eva
eva.lutter@gsrnet.de
LUEKL 7.5
MMaikranz, Marion
marion.maikranz@gsrnet.de
MAMKL 9.6
Marinkovic-Kamhia, Branka
branka.marinkovic-kamhia@gsrnet.de
MABKL 8.5
Martens, Olga
olga.martens@gsrnet.de
MARKL 6.4
Michels, Thomas
thomas.michels@gsrnet.de
MITAbt.-Leiter I
Müller, Dörte
doerte.mueller@gsrnet.de
MUDKL 8.6
Müller, Maximilian
maximilian.mueller@gsrnet.de
MUMKL 7.1
Medienkoordinator
Redaktion Homepage
NNieder, Felix
felix.nieder@gsrnet.de
NIFKL 7.3
PPade, Monika
monika.pade@gsrnet.de
PAMSonderpädagogin HK
Paulik, Susanne
susanne.paulik@gsrnet.de
PASSonderpädagogin (Jg. 9)
Pelikan, Anne
anne.pelikan@gsrnet.de
PELKL 9.2
Pilz, Heike
heike.pilz@gsrnet.de
PIHSonderpädagogin (Jg. 8)
Preuth, Thomas
thomas.preuth@gsrnet.de
PRTKL 8.6
RRech, Andrea
andrea.rech@gsrnet.de
REAKL 10.4
Koordinatorin Berufsorientierung
Reimer, Tim
tim.reimer@gsrnet.de
RET
Rölver, Pia
pia.roelver@gsrnet.de
ROVKL 7.3
Römer, Catharina
catharina.roemer@gsrnet.de
ROCKL 6.1
Rohlinger, Anna
anna.rohlinger@gsrnet.de
ROAKL 7.4
Rosshoff, Matthias
matthias.rosshoff@gsrnet.de
ROMKL 10.6
SSchian, Marina
marina.schian@gsrnet.de
SCMKL 5.1
Schipper, Tom
tom.schipper@gsrnet.de
SCTKL 9.1
Beratungslehrer
Schmidt, Merle
merle.schmidt@gsrnet.de
SHM
Schmidt, Christine
christine.schmidt@gsrnet.de
SHCKL 8.3
Beratungslehrerin
Schmidt, Peter
peter.schmidt@gsrnet.de
SHPJahrgangsstufenleitung (EF)
Schmitt, Simon
simon.schmitt@gsrnet.de
STSKL 8.2
Schmoch, Sigrid
sigrid.schmoch@gsrnet.de
SCSAbteilungsleiterin III
Schöneseiffen-Vogels, Evelin
Evelyn.Schoeneseiffen-Vogels@gsrnet.de
SVE
Schröder, Heike
heike.schroeder@gsrnet.de
SHH
Schumacher, Johanna
johanna.schumacher@gsrnet.de
SCJKL 8.1
Schülter, Rachel
rachel.schuelter@gsrnet.de
SCR5.3
Schütt, Thomas
thomas.schuett@gsrnet.de
SHTJahrgangsstufenleiter Q2
Schwenk, Anette
anette.schwenk@gsrnet.de
SCAKL 6.5
Shaw, Johannes
johannes.shaw@gsrnet.de
SHJKL 9.6
Sievers, Cosima
cosima.sievers@kja-bonn.de
SICSchulsozialarbeiterin
Söhngen, Alexandra
alexandra.soehngen@gsrnet.de
SOAKL 8.4
Stolbrink, Alexander
alexander.stolbrink@gsrnet.de
STAKL 9.6
Stöcker, Thomas
thomas.stoecker@gsrnet.de
STTJahrgangsstufenleiter Q1
TTheil, Florian
florian.theil@gsrnet.de
THFKL 6.4
Theissen, Carlo
carlo.theissen@gsrnet.de
THEKL 10.2
UUllrich, Katharina
katharina.ullrich@gsrnet.de
ULLstellv. Schulleiterin
Vvan Eldik, Katharina
katharina.vaneldik@gsrnet.de
ELKKL 8.3
Vörding, Claudia
claudia.voerding@gsrnet.de
VDCKL 10.5
Von Skerst, Bettina
bettina.vonskerst@gsrnet.de
VSB
Von Mühlen, Sabine
sabine.vonzurmuehlen@gsrnet.de
MÜS
WWeber, Julian
julian.weber@gsrnet.de
WJU
Weisshardt, Jutta
jutta.weisshardt@gsrnet.de
WEHKL 9.6
Welteroth, Barbara
barbara.welteroth@gsrnet.de
WEBKL 9.1, Sonderpädagogin (Jg. 9)
Willms, Jochen
jochen.willms@gsrnet.de
WIJKL 8.1