Kollegium

NameKürzelFunktion
AAbels, Jens
jens.abels@gsrnet.de
ABJKL 9.2
Alejado, Viktoria
viktoria.alejado@gsrnet.de
ALVKL 10.2
Sonderpädagogin
Arandan, Inge
inge.arandan@gsrnet.de
ARIKL 9.5
Abteilungsleitung II,
Ausbildungsbeauftragte
Arseniev, Alexander
alexander.arseniev@gsrnet.de
ARAKL 8.3
Arzdorf, Daniel
daniel.arzdorf@gsrnet.de
MPT-Kraft
BBegas-Blesse, Monika
monika.begas-blesse@gsrnet.de
BBMKL 7.5
Beissel, Birgit
birgit.beissel@gsrnet.de
BEBKL 5.2
Sonderpädagogin
Bey, Kirsten
kirsten.bey@gsrnet.de
BEKKL 6.1
Bletsos, Claudia
claudia.bletsos@gsrnet.de
BLCKL 8.5
Boese, Petra
petra.boese@gsrnet.de
BOP
Bohle, Martin
martin.bohle@gsrnet.de
BOMKl. 10.3
Berufsorientierung
Breuer, Katja
katja.breuer@gsrnet.de
BRK
Brodesser, Beate
beate.brodesser@gsrnet.de
BRBKL 6.4
Busse, Simone
simone.busse@gsrnet.de
BUSKL 5.6
CComans-Schmidt, Laura
laura.comans@gsrnet.de
COLKL 7.4
DDebrus, Hildegard
hildegard.debrus@gsrnet.de
DEHKL 8.2
Depping, Doris
doris.depping@gsrnet.de
DEDKL 5.2
Ansprechpartnerin für Gleichstellungsfragen
Dietrich-Rein, Elke
elke.dietrich-rein@gsrnet.de
DRESchulleiterin
Dietz, Evelin
evelin.dietz@gsrnet.de
DIEKL 10.3
Dincer, Zeliha
zeliha.dincer@gsrnet.de
DIZKL 5.1
Dockter, Sophie
sophie.dockter@gsrnet.de
DOSKL 9.2
Tutorin EF
Beratungslehrerin
Doering, Melanie
melanie.doering@gsrnet.de
DÖMKL 9.4
Donike, Claudia
claudia.donike@gsrnet.de
DOCKL 9.5
EEichhorn, Sarah
sarah.eichhorn@gsrnet.de
EISJahrgangsstufenleiterin EF
Elvers, Alrik
alrik.elvers@gsrnet.de
ELAKL 7.2
Engler, Marilena
marilena.engler@gsrnet.de
ENASonderpädagogin
FFenske, Yvonne
yvonne.fenske@gsrnet.de
FEYKL 5.4
Freise, Benjamin
benjamin.freise@gsrnet.de
FRBKL 6.5
GGarn, Jana
jana.garn@gsrnet.de
GAJKL 5.6
Geisen, Philipp
philipp.geisen@gsrnet.de
GEPKL 8.5
Geppert, Viktoria
viktoria.geppert@gsrnet.de
GEVKL 8.1
Gisbertz, Sebastian
sebastian.gisbertz@gsrnet.de
GISKL 10.5
Grottian, Dominik
dominik.grottian@gsrnet.de
GRDKL 8.4
HHeinen, Danielle
danielle.heinen@gsrnet.de
HEDKL 5.3
Hengst, Daniela
daniela.hengst@gsrnet.de
HENKL N.N.
Hochgürtel, Judith
judith.hochguertel@gsrnet.de
HOJKL 5.3
Sonderpädagogin
Hotz, Brigitte
brigitte.hotz@gsrnet.de
HOBKL 10.2
Hüller-Tonks, Vivien
vivien.hueller-tonks@gsrnet.de
HTVKL 7.4
KKalkschmidt, Andrea
andrea.kalkschmidt@gsrnet.de
KAAKL 7.3
Karaszewski, Anna
anna.karaszewski@gsrnet.de
KARKL 8.2
Karl, Maria
maria.karl@gsrnet.de
KAMKL 7.1
Kippnich, Julia
julia.kippnich@gsrnet.de
REJKL 7.1
Kirchner, Maximilian
maximilian.kirchner@gsrnet.de
KIMKL 7.5
Klee, Bärbel
baerbel.klee@gsrnet.de
KLB
Kleefuss, Andrea
andrea.kleefuss@gsrnet.de
KLASonerpädagogin HK
Knips, Eva
eva.knips@gsrnet.de
KNETutorin EF
Koepp, Heidi
heidi.koepp@gsrnet.de
KOHKL 8.3
Koll, Julia
julia.koll@gsrnet.de
KOJKL 9.5
Kordes, Vanessa
vanessa.kordes@gsrnet.de
KOVKL 6.2
Köstlin, Martin
martin.koestlin@gsrnet.de
KÖMKL 8.2
Sonderpädagoge
Kurt, Yeliz
yeliz.kurt@gsrnet.de
LLennartz, Thomas
thomas.lennartz@gsrnet.de
LETKL 9.4
Lutter, Eva
eva.lutter@gsrnet.de
LUEKL N.N.
MMaikranz, Marion
marion.maikranz@gsrnet.de
MAMKL 7.6
Marinkovic-Kamhia, Branka
branka.marinkovic-kamhia@gsrnet.de
MABKL 6.5
Martens, Olga
olga.martens@gsrnet.de
MAR
Michels, Thomas
thomas.michels@gsrnet.de
MITAbt.-Leiter I
Müller, Dörte
doerte.mueller@gsrnet.de
MUDKL 6.6
Müller, Maximilian
maximilian.mueller@gsrnet.de
MUMKL 5.1
Medienbeauftragter
Homepage
PPade, Monika
monika.pade@gsrnet.de
PAMSonderpädagogin HK
Paffenholz, Claudio
claudio.paffenholz@gsrnet.de
PACKL 6.3
Didaktischer Leiter
Paulik, Susanne
susanne.paulik@gsrnet.de
PASSonderpädagogin
Pelikan, Anne
anne.pelikan@gsrnet.de
PELKL 10.1
Pilz, Heike
heike.pilz@gsrnet.de
PIHSonderpädagogin
Preuth, Thomas
thomas.preuth@gsrnet.de
PRTKL 6.6
RRech, Andrea
andrea.rech@gsrnet.de
REAKL 8.4
Koordinatorin Berufsorientierung
Rölver, Pia
pia.roelver@gsrnet.de
ROVKL 5.3
Römer, Catharina
catharina.roemer@gsrnet.de
ROCKL 10.5
Rohlinger, Anna
anna.rohlinger@gsrnet.de
ROAKL 5.4
Rosshoff, Matthias
matthias.rosshoff@gsrnet.de
ROMKL 8.6
SSchipper, Tom
tom.schipper@gsrnet.de
SCTKL 7.3
Beratungslehrer
Schmidt, Merle
merle.schmitdt@gsrnet.de
SHMKL 7.2
Schmidt, Christine
christine.schmidt@gsrnet.de
SHCKL 9.1
Beratungslehrerin
Schmidt, Peter
peter.schmidt@gsrnet.de
SHPKL 9.1
Schmitt, Simon
simon.schmitt@gsrnet.de
STSKL 6.2
Schmoch, Sigrid
sigrid.schmoch@gsrnet.de
SCSAbteilungsleiterin III
Schöneseiffen-Vogels, Evelin
Evelyn.Schoeneseiffen-Vogels@gsrnet.de
SVEKL7.4
Scholz, Janina
janina.scholz@gsrnet.de
SCOKL 9.3
Schröder, Heike
heike.schroeder@gsrnet.de
SHH
Schumacher, Johanna
johanna.schumacher@gsrnet.de
SCJKL 6.1
Tutorin EF
Schütt, Thomas
thomas.schuett@gsrnet.de
SHTJahrgangsstufenleiter EF
Schwenk, Anette
anette.schwenk@gsrnet.de
SCAKL 10.4
Shaw, Johannes
johannes.shaw@gsrnet.de
LUJKL 7.6
Sievers, Cosima
cosima.sievers@kja.de
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Söhngen, Alexandra
alexandra.soehngen@gsrnet.de
SOAKL 6.4
Stolbrink, Alexander
alexander.stolbrink@gsrnet.de
STA
Stöcker, Thomas
thomas.stoecker@gsrnet.de
STTKL 10.2
TTheissen, Carlo
carlo.theissen@gsrnet.de
THEKL 10.4
UUllrich, Katharina
katharina.ullrich@gsrnet.de
ULLstellv. Schulleiterin
Vvan Eldik, Katharina
katharina.vaneldik@gsrnet.de
ELKKL 6.3
Von Skerst, Bettina
bettina.vonskerst@gsrnet.de
VSB
Von zur Mühlen, Sabine
sabine.vonzurmuehlen@gsrnet.de
MÜSKL 5.5
WWeisshardt, Jutta
jutta.weisshardt@gsrnet.de
WEHKL 8.6
Willms, Jochen
jochen.willms@gsrnet.de
WIJKL 10.3