Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiterin Oberstufe

Sigrid Schmoch

sigrid.schmoch@gsrnet.de

Jahrgangsstufenleitungen

Jahrgangsstufenleitung EF

Jens Abels jens.abels@gsrnet.de

Peter Schmidt peter.schmidt@gsrnet.de

Dominik Grottian dominik.grottian@gsrnet.de

Jahrgangsstufenleitung Q1

Team Q1: abitur2025@gsrnet.de

Thomas Lennartz

thomas.lennartz@gsrnet.de 

Thomas Stöcker

thomas.stoecker@gsrnet

Jahrgangsstufenleitung Q2

Team Q2: abitur2023@gsrnet.de

Sarah Eichhorn

sarah.eichhorn@gsrnet.de

Thomas Schütt

thomas.schuett@gsrnet.de